Open from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm today - View Hours

Hours

Monday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
*Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. *Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

*Summer Hours: Saturday: 9:00 a.m to 1:00 p.m. and CLOSED on Sundays from June 21st through September 6th.

SCHEDULE OF CLOSINGS FOR 2020

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Good Friday, close 3:00 p.m. Friday, April 10

Easter – Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 7

Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve, close 5:00 p.m. – Wednesday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31

Summer Hours: Closed on Sundays from June 21st through September 6th.