Our main room with circulation desk and public computers.

Monday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
*Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. *Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

*Summer Hours: Saturday: 9:00 a.m to 1:00 p.m. and CLOSED on Sundays from June 17th through September 2nd.

SCHEDULE OF CLOSINGS FOR  2018

New Year’s Day …………………………………. Monday, January 1, 2018

Good Friday……close 3:00 p.m.………………..Friday, March 30

Easter………………………………………………Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day ……………………………………..Monday, May 28

Independence Day ………………………………Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day ………………………………….…….. Monday, September 3

Veterans Day …………………………………….. Sunday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve ……..close 5:00 p.m.……….Wednesday, November 21

Thanksgiving Day ………………………………. Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving ………………………… Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve…………………………………… Monday, December 24

Christmas Day ………………………………..… Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve…………………………………. Monday, December 31

Summer Hours: Closed on Sundays from June 17th through September 2nd.

Saturday Summer Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Solvay Public Library
615 Woods Road
Solvay, NY 13209
Phone: (315) 468-2441