Our main room with circulation desk and public computers.

Monday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
*Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. *Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

*Summer Hours: Saturday: 9:00 a.m to 1:00 p.m. and CLOSED on Sundays from June 18 through September 4th.

SCHEDULE OF CLOSINGS FOR  2017

New Year’s Day …………………………………. Sunday, January 1, 2017

Good Friday……close 3:00 p.m.………………..Friday, April 14

Easter………………………………………………Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day ……………………………………..Monday, May 29

Independence Day ………………………………Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day ………………………………….…….. Monday, September 4

Veterans Day …………………………………….. Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve ……..close 5:00 p.m.……….Wednesday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day ………………………………. Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving ………………………… Friday, November 24

Christmas Eve…………………………………… Sunday, December 24

Christmas Day ………………………………..… Monday, December 25

New Year’s Eve…………………………………. Sunday, December 31

Summer Hours: Closed on Sundays from June 18 through September 4th.

Saturday Summer Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Solvay Public Library
615 Woods Road
Solvay, NY 13209
Phone: (315) 468-2441