Our main room with circulation desk and public computers.

Monday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
*Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. *Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

*Summer Hours: Saturday: 9:00 a.m to 1:00 p.m. and CLOSED on Sundays from June 16th through September 2nd.

SCHEDULE OF CLOSINGS FOR  2019

New Year’s Day …………………………………. Monday, January 1, 2019

Good Friday……close 3:00 p.m.………………..Friday, April 19

Easter………………………………………………Sunday, April 21

Memorial Day ……………………………………..Monday, May 27

Independence Day ………………………………Thursday, July 4

Labor Day ………………………………….…….. Monday, September 2

Veterans Day …………………………………….. Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve ……..close 5:00 p.m.……….Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day ………………………………. Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving ………………………… Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve…………………………………… Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day ………………………………..… Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve…………………………………. Tuesday, December 31

Summer Hours: Closed on Sundays from June 16th through September 2nd.

Saturday Summer Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Solvay Public Library
615 Woods Road
Solvay, NY 13209
Phone: (315) 468-2441