The Summer Reading Program may be finished, but there are still plenty of events happening at the library this Summer!

Tuesday, August 19 @ 3:00 P.M. – TEEN STEAM: Book Making

Wednesday, August 20 @ 6:00 P.M.- DINNER & A MOVIE: DisneyNature’s Bears

Thursday, August 21 @ 3:00 P.M. – BLASTOFF WITH BRIAN GAME DAY

Friday, August 22 @ 3:00 P.M.- CRAFT DAY: Rocket Ships

Saturday, August 23 @ 11:00 A.M. – FUNTASTIC SATURDAYS!: Ladybug Toss:

Tuesday, August 26 @ 3:00 P.M.- BOOK READERS & TAIL WAGGERS

Tuesday, August 26 @ 3:00 P.M. – TEEN STEAM: Make Your Own Costume Party

Wednesday, August 27 – DINNER & A MOVIE: Amazing Spider-Man 2

Thursday, August 28 @ 3:00 P.M. – BLASTOFF WITH BRIAN GAME DAY: Fair Day

Friday, August 29 @ 3:00 P.M. – CRAFT DAY: Football Fun

Saturday, August 30 @ 11:00 A.M. – FUNTASTIC SATURDAYS!: Cloudy, With a Chance of Fun

Comments are closed.

Search this Site
Literacy Coalition
  • FREE BOOKS FOR KIDS! Sign up for FREE picture books for pre-school aged children through the Literacy Coalition of Onondaga County. FREE BOOKS FOR KIDS! Sign up for FREE picture books for pre-school aged children through the Literacy Coalition of Onondaga County.
Library Academy
  • Encyclopedias, Databases & Directories Available for free to OCPL cardholders.
  • Learning Express Practise tests, resume tips, computer tutorials, e-books
  • Lynda.com Free online learning site to help you pursue your personal and professional goals. A library of over 3,000 courses that includes over 130,00 videos on topics related to business, web development, Micrsoft Office and more.
  • More Education Links Compiled by librarians from OCPL.
  • Video Lectures College classes on video…for free!! Variety of topics.